Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

LA Dental Town

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in East Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

12 total reviews

LA Dental Town always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LA Dental Town below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Best service
Phyllis O.
Submitted 08/17/19
They were very Professional and up to date on evrything. And they were very kind and gentle and they met my every need. I would recommend them to anyone.
Katty A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr.Wu did such a great job on taking out my wisdom teeth very gental! Highly recommend
Jose F.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Wu is the best. Great facilities and attentive staff. Highly recommend LA Dental Town.
NANCY C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend this location. Dr. Wu is amazing.
Johnny R.
Submitted 07/19/19
They are always amazing with my kids! They aren’t afraid of the dentist anymore. Thank you much for being patient with them.
Jaylenne L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent!!! & very happy with the service....
Kristie B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional and caring. While getting my treatment the hygienist constantly asked if I was ok. After my treatment they went over my dental results and answered all my questions. I didn’t feel rushed at all, they took their time - it was an overall great dental experience!
Jacob J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Drs. are AMAZING! My boys are always happy when have to go to their dentist appointment every 6 months. We ♡ them.
Leticia A.
Submitted 06/29/19
They staff is friendly and very profesional. The doctors always take time to explain any issues snd do a good job performing the cleaning or any cavity. Always accommodating to fit my schedule
Janet A.
Submitted 06/29/19
I had a great experience at my appointment as I usual do. Liz and Channel, Dr Jen and Dr Wu are so friendly and helpful. Ana who did my cleaning is absolutely the best!!! I'm terrified of getting any kind of dental work, even a cleaning. Ana was so gentle and put me at ease. LA DentalTown is a gem!!!
Jasmin A.
Submitted 06/28/19
I had a great experience here, they took very good care of me.